Thread: Starting Over My Intro

I'm not good at talking about myself, but um... I'm 15, I'm a babyfur. I like talking to people. A lot. I s'pose that's all I can say. ._.;

Sorry, my last thread did describe me very well, if at all. Anyway, I've given it some thought, and decided to start another thread, if that's not bad or anything. ._.

Anyway, I am a 15 year old male who has an interest in being a babyfur. My friend Neonite referred me to this site, and after looking at a few threads, I feel slightly more comfortable here. I like having conversations. A lot. I'm just nervous writing this out, and I'd like to make some friends here.

Sorry that I haven't said all that much about myself, but I really think there's not all that much to say in the first place.

Neo here referred me to this site. Umm.... Blargle.
    Last edited by Trevor; 10-Mar-2010 at 02:05. Reason: merging/moving posts

Draaaaaaake! :'D
    *glomps and snuggles*

Welcome to ADISC! ^-^
    Andand, just talk about what you like and such, how you got here too and just stuff like that. o-o

*looks down a few posts*
    Ohwait, I mean:

Last edited by Neonite; 11-Mar-2010 at 07:02.

Hey Drake, welcome to the group .

You know, you could actually just post this onto your last intro thread. People will still find it there, no need to create the new thread. Anyhow, welcome to ADISC, the best diaper site in the world. I'm hoping you feel as comfortable here as I do, although I know that's a tough thing to do, isn't it?