Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: The Stash is Movin' out

Default The Stash is Movin' out

Well for me it is looking more and more like I will be going away to college. Since I will be going away, my diaper stash, or what is left of it come august will be going with me. So, I ask you this... for those that have gone to college, how did you go about transferring your stash to college?

How did you move it out of your current hiding place?
    How did you pack them without arising suspicion?
    How/where did you hide them once you got there?

I just thought of this the other day and the truth is, I really have no idea what to do about them, lol.

I haven't done this yet but I had some thoughts about it.

Find a place to temporary hide them.
    Move the rest of your room.
    Move the stuff from the temp hiding place to your new room.
    The first and last obviously need some privacy.

I'm a first-year college student.

I have a longer-term storage location in my house where I'm stashing many of my things. Frankly, roommates make it damn near impossible to be an AB/DL in college. My roommate told me before moving in that he on occasion spends the night in his boyfriend's room which has proven to be entirely untrue. Thus, I have a pack of GoodNites and a blanket sleeper here packed in a tiny duffel bag, unusable probably until either I spend a weekend at adaffme's place (he's pretty close to where I live) or go home/to visit mm3 for spring break.

Just pack it in a suitcase, or put it in your car.

Luckaly I don't share rooms, but as for transporting your goods.

I had everything in boxes and everything was sealed. What I would do is put small items in a smallish box seal it with parcel tape and then place it in a bigger box and fill it with your normal stuff. I have a habit of ordering things online and keeping the cardboard boxes as storage/moving boxes.