Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Ideas for Baby and Mommy to do together?????

Default Ideas for Baby and Mommy to do together?????

Hey everyone! I finally met someone in person that wants to play with me in when I'm in diapers and I'm so excited. Only problem is that I've never had a "mommy" before and she's never done anything in the AB/DL world. So I here I am writting on here for ideas. So all you babies out there, tell me what type of stuff me and my new mommy could do together. Thanks!

So is this person a girlfriend or just some random person who wants to diaper you? How did you meet? I'd suggest talking to her and just doing what you feel most comfortable with. Only you know what you'll enjoy.

As I know fairly little about the context, I would suggest being careful not to rush into doing a lot of things unless you're sure you are both comfortable with it and expect the same. I have no experience in the mommy/daddy/babying field, so cannot do any more than offer common sense. For example, if she's agreed to come play, she might not expect to change diapers, or maybe she does, but take it easy if you're less than certain. Sure you'd be sensible like that though. You could do grown-up things like watching something funny on TV or you could play lego, do some colouring etc. It can be fun to have a drawing 'competition', using your non-dominent hand (e.g. left hand if you're right handed). Or even with you eyes closed. It all ends up looking like kids' drawings.