Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: My Introduction ^^

Red face My Introduction ^^

Hi there well I'm a 17 year old TB/DL and like a lot of people here I'm somewhat shy and insecure or at least in real life. This is my first time on a forum so be sure to let me know if there are any mistakes.

Im a big fan of video games, enjoy drawing and though rare I do enjoy some trips out usally walks and such, nothing extreme. Im a college student on a low level art course and live in England. Now to let you all know just in case I was born with Asperger(s) Syndrome which in short means I think differently and so I dont always pick up on jokes, easily becomes stressed and a few other factors so yeah Im shaking like a leaf now and will proberly panic when I get comments but after the first few times I'll get used to it and will be a bit more sociable because I do want to get involved more, no one likes being a lurker its just hard taking that first step. I don't want you all being put off though its perfectly safe to talk to me so please type away, I'm just hoping to make a few friends.

So thanks for reading it means alot
    Hope to hear from you all!

hey there FuzzyRabbit welcome to the out n open here on ADISC. i hope your not getting too nervous reading this, i want you to know that you are doing great with the posting so far however, your intro was spot on so no worries there mate. and what kind of art do you like to draw mainly?, i love all forms of drawn art,shading,painting ect.. I hope to see you around the forums more often =)

You're doing fine so far. Welcome to the site. I hope you'll enjoy the place