Page 1 of 6 12345 ... LastLast

Thread: Do you like seeing other peoples bodily functions?

Default Do you like seeing other peoples bodily functions?

Menstrual blood

so that means used diapers, kleenex, bloody tampons and pads.

Or do you not want to see any of this?

I was told it was human nature to not want to see any of this stuff and this stuff has never bothered me when I see it. I had a thing with poop and pee when I was little and I enjoyed watching people blowing their noses and babies getting their diapers changed seeing what they did in their diapers. So cleaning bathrooms doesn't gross me out and it's not an issue for me.

I absolutely hate seeing all of that. Blech. Especially tampons and pads. It sicks me out and makes me want to throw up.

I can handle my own, but anyone else's really sicks me out.

Eh, not really my thing I guess = /

Actually, the thought of some of that kind of makes me gag.

I have some experiences in water sports, it's a lot of fun. The other stuff, messing is only if its in the diaper. No to the other two, especially menstruation. Blood squicks me out.

A haiku of fun is in order:

These things are icky,
    I have been a janitor.
    People are sick freaks.

I love used diapers but the other stuff just grosses me out.

I have no problem whatsoever with menstruation. It's pretty interesting. It's not exactly a turn on, but it's not a turn off either.

I like watersports a lot, and I just don't have a problem with pee.

I'd rather not get too personal with anyone's poop because it's hardly hygenic. It doesn't actively discuss me though.

Snot's not disguting, but I think anyone above the age of five picking their nose in public lacks class.