Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: My most AB morning yet

Default My most AB morning yet

When I first found this *BDL community, I considered myself to be more of a DL than an AB. However, over the past several months I've been coming to the realization that I am actually more of an AB than anything else. I was, at first, embarrassed by that title, but now, I've started to accept it, and actually really appreciate it .

This morning I realized I would be alone in the house for a few hours, and I wanted to spend a little time letting myself slip into my AB role. So, I put on my usual diaper stack (a Pampers Baby Dry 6 with a generic booster pad inside of a Depends Maximum, topped off by a Meijer store brand 'fitted' diaper to give it the sound and thickness I like). Then I made myself a bottle with grape juice, as I just figured out I'm allergic to milk.

I'm new at fulfilling my AB desires, so I didn't have anything really babyish to wear. So, I found my most childlike t-shirt (a small white one with a lizard on the front) and wore just that and my diaper. I laid down in bed drinking my juice and sucking on a Nuk 3 (not simultaneously though, lol), and I decided to start watching some kids TV shows.

Well, the kids shows aren't at all like how I remember them, so I decided to go downstairs and find one of my favorite movies from when I was still (probably) in diapers,. We still have most of the old VHS we had when I was a kid, so I had a whole library of well over 50 Disney movies and other kids movies to choose from! I pulled out "Scamper," which is an old movie I used to love when I was 4, and sat down to watch it for the first time in well over 15 years. Lol, it wasn't exactly how I remembered it, but it did help me get into the mindset.