Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: how to find a daddy

Smile

hiya all my name is chrissy i am 19yrs old and live in the uk and i am pretty new to this scene but it has been my dreams to try i want have a daady to treat me like a baby and put a nappy on me and spoil me

i want to find a daddy in the uk and or a abroad please help me lol
    Last edited by Peachy; 07-Oct-2009 at 23:07. Reason: merging double post

Word of advice... Topics like these often get flamed. You're probably going to get rude replies and absolutely no solution to your question. I don't know the sites that exist for finding caretakers, maybe someone on here will help you with that.

Though... eyyyy... if you lived around here I'd baby you, baby

I would assume one would just Google something like "Adult Baby Babysitter" or does that not turn out many results?

Edit: NVM, just tried exactly that. It really isn't that simple huh.
    Last edited by CodeQrisis; 07-Oct-2009 at 23:32. Reason: NEw information

1st off, Hi, welcome to Adisc

secondly, I think you should have started out with a greetings thread, just so people know who you are and are more likely to trust you/ be willing to reply to you (I made the mistake of not doing that)

Also, this is not a personals site, therefore you probably won't find anyone to respond to that. Though it's nice to see someone else from the UK

Mou, it's really super duper hard to find a caretaker and such. That's since caretakers, such as myself, are greatly outnumbered by AB/DLs. Maybe go on DiaperSpace or something of the sort if you really want one. But just remember that whatever will be, will be. And lucky chances do happen. Out of all people, I would know. So don't give up on it, ever.

Error404

Where in UK? More details. PM me. First thing I'll be doing before ANYTHING though is getting you typing properly, I've personally been looking for a friend in the UK to hang out with too but there's a few things about this: