Thread: back

Smile back

Hi everyone,

I had previously an account here but cancelled it a while ago, mostly because I have been very busy for the past months and so I hadn't many time left to come around here. I got kind of bored too. For those of you who might remember me, my old nick was Crohnick. (I decided to change because I made a mistake chosing that nickname which was constantly reminding me I had a medical condition (crohn's disease), so now, I am Puer Aeternus, which means eternal child in latin. It describes me quite well hehehe)

So let's introduce myself (again!):

I'm a 30 yo guy from Liege, Belgium. I used to work as a waiter and salesman but I plan to go back to college soon to take a master of arts in psychology.
    My hobbies are music (I am a bass player), cooking, design, arts, culture, languages, friends (they are what I have the most precious), learning new things, travelling,... I'm not into sports, oh well, I can watch a game or a Formula One race on TV but you will never see me play, I'm too weak lol. I used to play tennis, table tennis and snooker when I was a teenager. Other facts about me: I am kind, open minded, perfectionnist, I love candies,

About diapers, well of course I like them. I can't remember me not wanting to be put back in those comfortable and securing "underwears". Why? I'll probably never know and who cares anyway? As long as you are fine it...
    I have to admit it wasn't an easy thing to accept when I was younger, I thought I was a freak. I couln't understand why I did such a ridiculous thing. I still don't know why, but at least I don't care! I am deeply an adult baby even if on everyday life I don't always have a pacifier in my mouth, etc..
    Life time single, I am asexual and kind of confused about it.v

I guess it's a enought for a start, isn't it?

Pleased to be back here!