Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: What do you guys think?

Default What do you guys think?

Look good? I've never used any of those products before, so it'd be cool if some people could weigh in.

Basicaly this place is a store devoted to diapers of all shapes and sizes. It's right near my apartment too. I havn't gone yet because my bikes in the shop, but I promised myself first thing. The only thing I'm worried about is there's be nothing else in the store for me to pretend to look at while I'm actualy examaning the brands. And it looks like a pretty small store. I'll open the door and go in, and a bell will chime signaling a customer has entered the store. Someone will come out of the back and greet me, and I'll proceed to the aisle with the adult diapers. I'll have to stand there looking at them till I decide which brand to go with, in plain view.

Being that they mention that they carry pull-ups and velcro diapers, I'm guessing that any diapers they have are all gonna be cloth-backed, if that makes a difference to you.

Quote Originally Posted by deependh200 View Post
    Being that they mention that they carry pull-ups and velcro diapers, I'm guessing that any diapers they have are all gonna be cloth-backed, if that makes a difference to you.
    Nope. I actualy prefer pull ups or cloth backed.

I know this is going to sound strange, but what if you went in with the mind set that you are a TB/DL, and this is your fix. Who among us doesn't have some skeleton in their closet. I would guess that there are plenty of other younger people who go in their and buy diapers. Anyway, they are their to feed your jones, and you are the junkie. Go in, buy, and enjoy the rush!

I see they carry the Tena brand. I wear the Tena Supers, which are cloth backed when I need a quieter diaper. The only drawback with them is that eventually the core pulls apart when it gets really soaked.

If you plan on spending $80 or more, they say that they will deliver them to you.