Thread: Newbie

Default Newbie

I'm new to this and just discovered there are others who shared my interest. I've had internet forever and never thought to look!

Little lill

Maybe you should tell us a little bit about yourself so we can get to know you, eh?

T'would be rather nice to know a little more about you, other than the fact you aparrently share interests with the community(Perhaps you should read the stickies at the top of the Greetings/Introductions Index)

Welcome nonetheless, hope you have enjoy the community, here's a large list of people to avoid:

I know, shocking, noone here to avoid really :P

Welcome. You're not alone, there are millions of us all over the world

yes, things have exploded over the last 20 years. That said, there is a wide range of exactly how diaper-fanciers enjoy their chosen wear: whether it is a turn-on or provides other kinds of pleasurable feelings; whether humiliation (including feminization) is part of it; whether or not age-play is part of it; whether furriness is involved, or even other role-playing; not to mention one's choice of usage of the item, its material, color, and so on.

Just, please, not to be surprised when others enjoy the same KIND of thing but not in exactly the same way.

That said, while this sort of topic is certainly part of ADISC we are more of a community than some other sites which are more like a random aggregation of people with a single common interest; we are interested in your other sides too, and many topics here are centered around all the other aspects to you, your politics, taste in music, and so on.

Some car clubs may only involve discussion of cars; we would be more like the ones who do discuss upholstery techniques or the latest thing seen rusting in a barn; but go on to ask about the wife and kids or who looks good to make it to the Superbowl.

Welcome to ADISC! Hope you enjoy this site and can contribute to this site for the future. Any interests or hobbies to share?