Thread: Are you coming to Rainfurrest? BF/LF/AB/DL/TB Party? Roomshares? Please Post!!!

Smile Are you coming to Rainfurrest? BF/LF/AB/DL/TB Party? Roomshares? Please Post!!!

Hi everyfur,

I was wondering who all from this site are planning on attending rainfurrest ’09, which is one of Washington’s big furry cons, on September 18th, 19th & 20th in SeaTac, Washington state.

I’m really new to furdom/babyfurdom, and this will be my first ever con, so I thought I would create this thread so we can all see who is planning on attending, help each other with connections and arrangements if needed, and maybe just all meet up and say hi at the con. From the sound of it, there is going to be an estimated 1000 furries expected, and from what I hear quite a few babyfurs. And there is a proposed 21+ babyfur party planned.

Also, if anyone is interested, or knows about another party, I was thinking (as I’m not 21 yet) maybe we could throw a 18-20+ babyfur party too for all of the under 21’s, and every other babyfur that wants to come, or even just a smaller babyfur or tb/ab/dl party.

Well all in all, anyone that’s coming, has an ideas, tips, comments, roomshares etc. that wants to post, please do if you are coming! Oh and on the roomshare part, I am still looking to find a room to share, or a few babyfurs that want to get a room and we can split the costs. Thanks everyfur!

Hi scout! I'm going to be going! That's soo cool another babyfur in washington!!! this is going to be my first furry convention too and its going to be soo cool not to be the only furry in diapers! We should hang out! And if there is going to be a party for babyfurs under 21 at the hotel I will be there cause im only 18 let me know about the party!

I'm not going, but what about TBs? Maybe have an all-ages party?