Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: The towel trick

Default The towel trick

Okay, first of all, I'm sorry if this was posted. I wouldn't know how to find it. So has anyone tried the towel and trashbag thing? If so, please share your experience, I've considered trying it and I have an old towel...

Butterfly Mage

I tried that a few times when I was 14. I found that taping to large-size baby diapers together worked better (I was small for my age when I was that young). The towel/trashbag thing wasn't very satisfying, but it was better than nothing.

Thanks. Never in my life heard of taping diapers together lol How do you do that?

Quote Originally Posted by lonelyDL View Post
    Thanks. Never in my life heard of taping diapers together lol How do you do that?
    Duct tape

I used to use a Trash Bag or Grocery Bag stuffed with paper towel/toilet paper ect.

between the ages of about 13 and 19 I was a pro at the towel and trash bag trick. It worked very well for me, but on and off during that period I was always much happier when I was able to get a hold of large pampers (even though they didn't fit...nothing beats the real thing). Finally bought my first adult diapers when I was about 22. Thinking about it seems like yesterday.

I have done towel and thrash bag thing once. I remember little about it. It wasn't what I really like, I had nothing else.

I've also tried using a Pampers bed mat as a nappy. It didn't work brilliantly, but it does have babyish prints which might appeal to some.