Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Introducing: Chillhouse

Default Introducing: Chillhouse

OR: 30 Days of Chillhouse

I've been kicking around these parts for almost four years now, and I've never made an introduction thread. I thought now would be the best time.

So let's begin, shall we?

I found TBDL back in 2004, when I was 13. Before that, I had visited websites like and deekers. I know, not the best way to start out my internet escapades. I didn't know what I was doing, and I was trying to figure out what was wrong with me. Sick of the twisted individuals found on those websites, I turned to google to pull me out. On a whim I searched "diaper stories" or something, on Google. I still remember the first diaper story I ever read. It featured all the power rangers wearing diapers (who'da thunk it?)

Eventualy, I found my way to TBDL, where I read a story written by Cupcake, known as Butter Cup Baby back then, I believe. So many name changes later, it's hard to keep up with it all.

Anyway, after a year of lurking and reading stories, I finaly signed up. My name was Happy Lurker, because I was lurking around and I was pretty happy. Straightforward.
    So I've been around ever since.

A few things about me:
    I play the guitar. I enjoy being up on stage and entertaining people. Not just with music, though, but I think my true calling is comedy. I like doing stand up and making people laugh.

I have two black belts, but I only joined for the excercise and I'm pretty out of practice by now. No, I can't kill you with one, specialy placed jab.

I give a shit about politics, but I wish I didn't.

I'm a pretty big cyclist. I don't have a car, and I've lived outside of town for all my life, so my bike is my lifeline to society. I spend 50+ kilometers on it a week. I also drive a unicycle, but it isn't a very efficient means of getting around.

Before you ask, no I can't juggle.