Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Hi to everyone!

Smile Hi to everyone!

Hi All,

I've been lurking on your site for a few weeks, and thought that I should come out of the background and introduce myself. I really enjoy the stories on this site; the writing quality is much better than some of the other *b/dl sites out there. I like to write, and though I haven't written anything diaper related in the last year or so, I've been thinking of trying again. In real life, I'm a graduate student living in NYC. In any case, I guess I'm looking for some good conversation and some well-written stories. My interests outside of diapers are quite broad, and I'm always interested in good literature, movies, and television shows. In any case, I look forward to meeting you guys!

What kind of things do you like to read. I havn't had much time but I jsut pick up Terry Goodkind's ~Sword of Truth. I've already been throught the books a few times. But seems like everytime I read it something has changed in my life. An I notice small things in the book I missed last time. I find it very helpful

Welcome to ADISC duffy ^_^

I look forward to reading your stories if you choose to write again and post them here. Hope you enjoy it here

Post #300 *hands out party hats*

Woot, a fellow writer! What kind of stuff do you write? I, too, have yet to write anything diaper related, since I constantly have a feeling that everything's already been done in that vein.. Anyway, good luck if you decide to write a diaper story!

For my part, welcome to the site! :3

Thanks all for the welcome!

To Magic--Thanks for being the first to reply!

To Siege--I haven't read any of Terry Goodkind's series. It's fantasy, right? I always enjoy fantasy books (and 60s sci fi), so maybe I'll pick that up next time I'm at the library. Is it the first book in a series or a stand-alone?