Thread: I am such a n00b

Talking I am such a n00b

Hey all,
    I just found this site and signed up.

A Little about me:
    I'm 27
    I live just outside Boston MA
    I work in the Tech Industry
    I have a S.O of 4+ years (she doesn't know about this yet though)
    I have been into diapers off and on since I was 10 or so (DL mostly)
    It started with (get this) Maxi Pads and progressed to diapers. Yea I have no idea where it came from.

My favorite brand of all time is Molicare but I haven't tried Abena's yet so the jury's still out till then.

I wear when I can, which is not an often as I would like.

The only other person who knows about this side of me is an ex who shared this "fetish"/lifestyle with me. We still talk but never about this (she isn't comfortable with it any more for reasons which I know not).

I'm always looking for friends in my neck of the woods to talk to so if you are a Masshole to hit me up.

On the other side of things:

I need a new car BADLY!!! but i have some money saved up so I just need to get my butt out there and shop around. My only hard want is for it to be a stick. other than that All wheel drive would be nice and something fun to drive. Current thoughts are an Audi A4, Subaru something or a Honda.

I love all things geek and tech.

Umm what else? I'm not sure. I'll post more when I learn a little bit more about this place.

Talk to you later

Welcome ^^ We're all a bit crazy here in our own ways, but I think you'll find us to be rather fun and funny, while also able to have good conversations. (: If you're one for real time chats, feel free to stop by our IRC chan, there's always a handful of people around to hang out with xD