Thread: About Me -Please Read-

Smile About Me -Please Read-

Hi my name is Brandon, but please call me croc. I am a male diaper lover. I wear diapers because I love the warm feeling. I am just getting started with this diaper thing so I need help. Anyways here's where I'll start. How can I get diapers without my parents or anyone knowing? Where can I hide my diapers where no one can find them? Where is the best place to throw them away and how?

Welcome to ADISC Brandon Croc

I'm sure if you have a nose around the forums you'll find quite a few threads that answer all your questions

Do you want to tell us about any interests outside of diapers? Anything you feel comfortable with sharing, so we can get to know you better

Anyhoo, good luck!

Exclamation More About Me

I like to talk to other people on the computer. I am good at cooking, computers, arts, and filming. I joined this site because I want to meet other dl like me and make new friends. I also want to learn more about this diaper thing

Well you've come to the right place! You'll learn a lot here if get involved in the community, contribute in areas that interest you, or you could check out the Live Chat if you feel up to that You'll also make some good new friends.

I quite enjoy cooking myself, although I tend not to since my mum is so much better than me

Quite a few people here are good with computers, check out Computers and Games - ADISC!

Also, hope you enjoy your time here

hello there. Yes the buying, hiding, and disposing are all topics on everyone's mind; and there are many threads with such info. Finding what suits you is helped if you could be more specific about your likes and dislikes; for instance I am of the plastic pant brigade, but most people only seem to like disps.

Welcome, Croc to ADISC!

Take a deep breath.

Answer a few, If you would:

How old are you?

Are you in school?

If so, what grade are you?

What are your favorite subjects in school?

Favorite activities and clubs?