Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: I'm back and ready!

Exclamation I'm back and ready!

Hey everyone! I thought I would post my introduction, since I am a newbie again technically. Some of you may know me already and some may not, but just incase you do not I am a 20 year old guy from Maryland. I am a diaper lover and partially adult baby. I have known about being a DL since I was 12 but have been one all my life because for as long as I can remember (kindergarden haha) I have always been curious for diapers. I enjoy talking to other people, and supporting them in any way.

I also just want to briefly say that I was dumbfounded when I kept coming to the original site and getting "not found." I thought maybe there was just construction and it would be back up, but wrong as I am sure most of us know that everything "accidently" got deleted. I find it kind of hard to beleive that a ENTIRE community wa deleted on accident, because I have never seen or heard of that happening before. It would not surprise me the least bit if someone was trying to get us off the internet. I could be wrong and I hope I am but its possible. So I hope that this time around we make this community grow and prosper even more than before. To do that we need to show respect and support for eachother also of course try to spread the word of our site to people like us.

I just noticed the community was back up on its new address tonight right before I was about to go to bed so I thought I would rejoin and touch base. I am too tired to read any of the threads now, but thats for tommorow. Everyone have a good day!

Quote Originally Posted by Eclipse View Post
    I find it kind of hard to beleive that a ENTIRE community wa deleted on accident, because I have never seen or heard of that happening before. It would not surprise me the least bit if someone was trying to get us off the internet. I could be wrong and I hope I am but its possible.