Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Hello All

Smile Hello All

After thinking about it, I think having a staff introduction might be a good idea, so here's my introduction (mostly for new members).

Me as a Human Person

My name is Charlie, and I'm 18 years old. I'm a university student studying Mathematics and Philosophy, and I'm particularly interested in Morality, Logic and Pure Mathematics.

In my spare time I enjoy getting drunk with friends, surfing the internet, and watching films/reading books/listening to music. I enjoy David Lynch and David Fincher films, the books of Bret Easton Ellis and Chuck Palahniuk (that I've read), and Elvis Costello and the Velvet Underground.

I'm a friendly happy person. See!
    For more of my life see my blogs.

Random facts about Charlie:
    • My favourite colour is red.
    • I love Chinese food.
    • I'm an atheist.
    • I prefer Coke to Pepsi, despite the whole 'Pepsi always wins in taste tests' thing.
    • I'm left-winged, and liberal politically.
    • I love Derren Brown, Stewart Lee and Graham Linehan.
    • I'm British, specifically English, specifically Northern.

Me as an Infantilist
    I'm an Adult Baby (or Teen Baby depending on whether eighteen is still a teen), and sexually I'm a bisexual with a fetish for humiliation, and so that involves finding diapers appealing.

I'm also a sissy.

Me as a Staff Member
    I have several roles as a staff member, but (like all staff members) first and foremost I'm here to help!
    So any questions or queries feel free to ask me, either by PMing me, or by making a thread in the Requests Forum.

My main job though is Background Checking. Basically I, as well as Martin, check all new users of this site to ensure that they're safe. We're basically bouncers, we do our best to protect everybody by not letting the undesirables in.