Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: hey guys & girls

Default hey guys & girls

hi everyone, im mimble.
    I'm a 14 year old boy from New Zealand (south east of Australia). I'm new to the forums, which is why I'm making an introduction.
    some of my interests are computers, which I probably spend too much time on, and cooking (eating is always fun ).
    I'm new to the whole idea of talking about being a TB/DL, so I may come across as a bit nervous at first, but you have to start somewhere. I'm still toying with the idea of if/when/how to come out about it, so life can be a bit confusing sometimes, as some of you may know.
    so, that's all I can think of for my introduction right now,
    Best Wishes,

Well, I guess I may be the first to welcome you on this fine Tuesday night (for you) or this early Tuesday morning (for me). As for the coming out part, personally I've never wanted to tell any other human being I know in real life, but to each their own. Out of curiosity, what do you happen to spend your time on your computer on? I personally am a fan of video games, movies (watching and creating thereof), writing (of several capacities, currently occupied by the story that's up here, and a play that I've been dwelling on for the past few years), Image editing (of which results in my avatar), and animating (of which has been put on hold for the past year). And personally I've always been a fan of recreational Calculus, and Rugby (since I've learned of both).
    Last edited by Jewbacca; 19-May-2009 at 08:19. Reason: lawl, today's tuesday, not monday.

Great to have you, and welcome. As you no doubt gather, though we are a fantastic resource for most things diaper-related, we talk about anything and everything else too. So please feel free to say as much or as little as you like about the fetish. What sort of books, movies, TV or sports or video games are you into?

Welcome to the site.. I misread your name as Mumble.. the penguin from happy feet.. at first.. xP