Diaper recommendation for a new-comer?

Status
Not open for further replies.

circ211

Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
Hey everyone. Even though I've been into diapers for a little while, I always crappy store-bought diapers that never seemed to do the job for me (usually Real Fits :\ ). I was hoping you could give me some suggestions.

I'm not real into baby-style prints since I'm not an AB, although they arent a deal breaker since I usually wear pants over them anyway.
What's your favorite diapers that don't show (too much) under clothes and can take a lot of wetting and the occasional mess? I prefer slip ons, but tapes dont bother me. If thats too vague, let me know. Remember, I'm fairly new to this haha.

Thanks!

The moment you ever have to change in a nasty stall is a day where you'd likely swear off pullups. I changed in a stall today where I was happy I didn't have to remove shoes or pants.

Abena Abri-form M4, Comfidry 24/7, NorthShore Supreme are all high end non-ABDL diapers, and a great to try.

There are no pullups I'd recommend. Most are made for light bladder leaks, and not actual wettings.

I like BetterDry when I can afford them. Otherwise, it's Northshore plastic or cloth backed. I really like their pullup Go Supreme. I have not had a leak with them. I have never messed one, though.

circ211 said:
Hey everyone. Even though I've been into diapers for a little while, I always crappy store-bought diapers that never seemed to do the job for me (usually Real Fits :\ ). I was hoping you could give me some suggestions.

I'm not real into baby-style prints since I'm not an AB, although they arent a deal breaker since I usually wear pants over them anyway.
What's your favorite diapers that don't show (too much) under clothes and can take a lot of wetting and the occasional mess?

Thanks!
Well I can't give any kind of suggestions on pull on diapers, but I have a good few tape on suggestions! ^u^

Abena M4 (plastic backed)