• Note: ADISC does NOT allow personal ads. This includes "looking for ____" or "anyone in ____" type introduction posts. To write a good introduction, focus on explaining who you are, NOT what you are looking for. The goal should be to help other people get to know you a bit.

Hi, Reality is a big struggle.

Status
Not open for further replies.

LittleTokio

Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
  3. Little
Hiya, This is my first time on ABDL related Forums,Where do i start! :sweatdrop::dunno:
(Im sorry for the format, Makes it easier for me and others "Hopefully" to understand)

About me :
Im a 22 male, I enjoy gaming. PUBG, Fornite, Battalion 1944, LOL, Overwatch, Csgo. Love the competition. Helps keep my mind occupied.
Managed to make global in csgo.

Doing things with my hands (Anything DIY related)
I Finished my 3 years of Cookery & Hospitality. Came to realize a year later that this isn't what i want to be doing. Undecided on what to go for next.
I'd love to get into playing the piano.Love all types of music. Mostly classical/ Rap weirdly.

Im a fun guy. Love a good bit of banter. Very self critical and stubborn. Im feeling very conflicted. Have overwhelming thoughts of wanting to be a little girl but coming back to reality and wishing my little side was reality. Its where it makes me feel most safe.
Living with undiagnosed bipolar disorder,
Im heavily against pharmaceutical drugs.
But im beginning to struggle with overwhelming manics. Switching from low to high multiple times throughout the day.

Socially awkward. Fine around family and online. But in the real world i really struggle. Im to nervous in all aspects when it comes to relationships and sex.
I Will cry at almost anything. Happy or sad. Im an emotional person. Not emotionally unstable. Just cry a lot

What Brings me Here :

Im a ABDL little, During little time im 4 and a girl.
I love disney princess, Kitties, Nightdresses. Especially REARZ princess :)