• Note: ADISC does NOT allow personal ads. This includes "looking for ____" or "anyone in ____" type introduction posts. To write a good introduction, focus on explaining who you are, NOT what you are looking for. The goal should be to help other people get to know you a bit.

Hello From New Zealand

Status
Not open for further replies.

NZToddler

Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Little
Hi Everybody :)

My name is Greg.
As my title states, I'm from the little country waaaaay down the bottom of the world called New Zealand.
It's such a beautiful place to live and I'm very proud to be a kiwi but unfortunately the ABDL scene is also very Little hehe.

What brings me here?. Well it's my first time logging into this site but not my first time browsing the forums.
I'm here to meet new people in little old NZ who share the same interests as me and also meet new people in other parts of the world.

What do I do in my spare time, other than abdl stuff?. I enjoy cycling as my main source of exercise, tinkering with my 2 cars (An Automotive Technician by trade) playing video games and hanging with friends.

I guess that's a decent Introduction about myself. I'm always up for a chat pm me if you want to talk. :)

Cheers.
Greg

NZToddler said:
Hi Everybody :)

My name is Greg.
As my title states, I'm from the little country waaaaay down the bottom of the world called New Zealand.
It's such a beautiful place to live and I'm very proud to be a kiwi but unfortunately the ABDL scene is also very Little hehe.

What brings me here?. Well it's my first time logging into this site but not my first time browsing the forums.
I'm here to meet new people in little old NZ who share the same interests as me and also meet new people in other parts of the world.

What do I do in my spare time, other than abdl stuff?. I enjoy cycling as my main source of exercise, tinkering with my 2 cars (An Automotive Technician by trade) playing video games and hanging with friends.