Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Hi, my introduction

Default Hi, my introduction

I'm Billy and this is my first time posting. I am 19, in my second year of college (with a 3.89 GPA, majoring in musical education), and have been a professional musician for 4 years. I am still living at home with very loving parents.

I am a very active DL (wearing cloth diapers and plastic pants nearly every night for years, and every night for at least the past 2 years), with my parents, well mostly my mother's, approval. I will explain why my mother is ok with, and even encourages my wearing diapers at nighttime.

I can remember the exact day I started loving diapers. I was 4 years and 5 months old when I sister was born. I had been very content having my mother all to myself for all of these years and immediately resented having someone else take her attention. My mother said that I had been a great baby, having made all of the "baby milestones" ahead of the usual time. Like I had almost potty trained myself, day and night, by 25 months, having only a very few accidents afterwards. I only used a pacifier until my 26th month before giving it up freely. Nursed for just about a year and then giving that up. And so forth.