Diaper Search

Status
Not open for further replies.

InfamousRhino

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
Hello Everyone! I am trying to find some recommendations on diapers I should look into getting. There are some things I like and some I don't like which I will list below! Any suggestions would be incredibly helpful since I'm new to buying ABDL specific diapers.

• -Child/babyish prints
    -Moderately Quiet
    -Pull-up Style (although not at all a necessity)
    -Smell
    -Long Lasting (tapes, absorbance, etc)
    -Wetness Indicator

Dislikes:

• -"medical" looking
    -Overly noisy
    -Flimsy/leaky

Again thank you for helping me out! I very much appreciate any diaper ideas you have!

Hey, infamousrhino. I agree on the medical front. Not too appealing but for a discreet daytime thing that you wont see and is fairly quiet Molicares are pretty decent... (but a bit medical..ey) ABU has a good selection of babyish prints and a pretty quiet cloth backed getup in the form of their 'preschools' but the capacity isnt huge. (It'll survive going out to dinner and the movies just fine). Best discretion method iv found is to get a black onesie. (Mine are from onesiesdownunder in australia) Reduced crinkle, no waistline peeking, and you can wear whatever you fancy. Goodest of luck in thy journey!! Diaper be with you.

to be honest no one but other people in a diaper will notice any crinkling, lose change with your car keys in the same pocket make much more noise then even a loud diaper

Long lasting and pulkups do not go together. That's like wanting thin and absorbent, it just doesn't happen.

For long lasting, baby prints, fairly quiet, and not medical, I'd highly recommend you try Crinklz. They are expensive though, but perform, look, and feel better than any other diaper out there.

ABU
Little Paws/Space
Lavenders
Preschool

Forsite: City Style
Crinklz
Rearz Safaris