• Note: ADISC does NOT allow personal ads. This includes "looking for ____" or "anyone in ____" type introduction posts. To write a good introduction, focus on explaining who you are, NOT what you are looking for. The goal should be to help other people get to know you a bit.

Interesting site you got here

Status
Not open for further replies.

KingJarOfMayonnaise

Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
Hey, my name should explain what I am so I won't go into detail on that.
Or should it be ANaiveCuriousTwit?

I am currently a college student, heavily enjoying learning about Psychology.

What brings me to this site?

Curiosity, to be honest. I do have an attraction to diapers. I have used them, I've used the Girls Goodnites with Tru-Fit inserts (whenever I can get the two.) But I am here because I don't know where else I can go to explore this odd fetish of mine. Knowing about how to keep a clean hygiene while hiding the fact that I use them from my parents would be nice.

On the other side of my life, I do enjoy Psychology, as I said before. It's one of the fields of science that I felt as if I was born for it.

I also enjoy Philosophy (to a point.)

I know how to make alcoholic drinks (I always ask for parent permission before I drink) so I am on the look out for more recipes.

I love to snowboard whenever I can get up to the mountains. But, as a college student, I enjoy sleeping more than probably anything else.
Psychology may be the only thing I like more.

I used to enjoy gaming but now because I am in college, I rarely get time to play on Warframe. I am, however, an avid Runescape player. (I WILL GET 99 RANGE)

And I enjoy writing, whenever I can express my thoughts onto paper that isn't doodles.

I am looking out for discussions about living as an ABDL and dealing with the anxiety of it all.

But yeah.

Hi.

Reactions: Ibaby
Hello ANieveTwit and welcome to the group.

Very nicely done Introduction.

Egor