Thread: Hello from PA

Default Hello from PA

Hey everyone, I'm a 35yo Male DL from Western PA.

Aside from being a DL, I really enjoy playing board games and some video games. My current favorite board games are BattleLore, Agricola, Settlers of Catan, Ticket to Ride, and Carcassonne. My current favorite video games are Halo Wars, Fallout 3, and Oblivion. I don't play video games online because I do not have enough time to practice and be competitive with the other players.

I also dabble in video editing, and I'm trying to wrap my head around some 3-D rendering using 3ds Max (I'm not very good at it).

I am married and my wife knows about me being a DL, but she's not really into it herself. She doesn't mind me wearing whenever I want to, just as long as I'm discreet about it. I wear diapers about 12/5. Yes, I've fantasized about being incontinent but the longest I've been able to wear continuously is 2 1/2 days, then I need a break.

I've belonged to a few ABDL forums over the years and, to my embarrassment, some of them are now unmentionable. ADISC seems promising, so far, as a place to chat with like minded individuals without the creep factor of a few other places I've tried.

In case anybody cares, my current diaper stash consists of:

1 case of Abena X-Plus Mediums (my favorite)
    1 case of Bambino Bianco Mediums (a close second, just edging out Molicare Super-Plus)
    1 package Assurance Briefs (coupled with the Abri-Let for economy)
    2/3 case of Abri-Let Maxis
    1 case of Bambino Quadro stuffers (just giving them a try)
    1/2 package Pampers 7 (tried them as stuffers but, I'll take the Abri-Lets any day)
    ~5 Depend Boost pads (to give a little added bulk when desired)

Hope that wasn't too long winded!

FullMetal