Thread: New to this.

Default New to this.

Hello! My name's Tammy;
    I am rather new to all this and well to be quite frank have never put thought into it. I found out that my partner is. He was quite nervous to tell me and I was taken aback a little but have embraced it and him from the very start. I have little to no experience with this and just want to make him happy. Right now I am only just coming to terms with the names of things we switch roles a bit generally I am mummy and sometimes he will be daddy, I'll be little. I find myself struggling with the whole role-play of it all, I either don't know how to be cute or not so motherly. (I do try.) Any tips would be great! And I'm sorry if I come off as ignorant at all. I do have more questions but I'll leave it here for now as a first post.

Hi there, Tammy Dustmop. I see it has been 2 days and no one has tried to answer you. Must be frustrating. If you check the number of people browsing on the list of areas, you will find that the mature topics is one of the lower. If you post your question in Adult Babies & Littles, I think you will get more conversation started.
    Meanwhile, allow me to congratulate you on your open mindedness in dealing with a surprising and difficult subject. It is terribly frightening for one like your husband to admit the trouble he has going on in his head.