Thread: Alcohol.

Default Alcohol.

Well I bought 60 diapers, I'm still left with way over 30, I've got the 60 diapers coming monday (tuesday) and plastic pants. Holy poop in a diaper, wasn't expecting to have so many, but whatever helps my depression.

I've also bought a bottle of jack daniels which I'm going to mix with pepsi, kind of ironic as I used to be known as DrunkBear, DrunkBunny xD.

I should mention that alcohols make my diaper lover side come out, it's hard to explain.

Anyways, I'm kind of new to the alcohol mixing scene, being 19 and in uni, I have to celebrate my success, nothing wrong with being a occasional drunk.

That being said, how much do I actually mix, I'm thinking a cup of pepsi, and like a couple mls of Jack Daniels.

Last time I did that with stones (green ginger wine) I had a vomiting fit, but I think that was due to the strong taste, and being a slim jessica I am.

I must admit, it does help with my depression somewhat, my suicidal thoughts do go away, but I'm not self medicating or anything, just occasional drinking as I'm 19 and am new to alcohol.

Just so you're not confused, the legal drinking age in Australia is 18, so I'm legally allowed to drink xD.

I should add I'm a non-smoker and will never smoke in my life, alcohol on the other hand...

Alcohol has been proven by the World Health Organisation as clearly being beneficial for a whole slew of reasons. BIG asterisk here though- only when consumed in moderation. Getting drunk on the other had has also been proven to be extremely detrimental. I know my cut off, and absolutely detest getting drunk, yet I drink alcohol most every evening because it IS good for me to do so. If anyone doesn't know when to say when though, then it's best to just stay away from it completely.

Quote Originally Posted by Shybug View Post