Wearing 24/7 = slight after dribble after peeing.

Status
Not open for further replies.

bobbilly

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
I still have to consciously start the flow but can pretty much do that in all positions, I have been wearing nappies on and off for 16 years and am really used to wetting and don't clench my sphincter muscle, I have been wearing 24/7 for 11 days now and have noticed a slight after dribble when peeing, I'm only peeing small amounts as well and there is no burning or feeling when I've stopped pee, no clenching so always open.

What does it mean?

You are practically incontinent? I haven't worn that long and normally dribble afterwards so that may not mean anything. Wish I could be in your shoes, or diaper. Lol.

I've pretty much always done that, even before I got into diapers. Its actually pretty common for guys from my understanding. I always called it the "end of the pipe" issue... Lol.

MolicareMan said:
I've pretty much always done that, even before I got into diapers. Its actually pretty common for guys from my understanding. I always called it the "end of the pipe" issue... Lol.

Well hey, once you've got your diaper on, the "dribble out at the end" issue really doesn't matter anymore :laugh::laugh::laugh: