• Note: ADISC does NOT allow personal ads. This includes "looking for ____" or "anyone in ____" type introduction posts. To write a good introduction, focus on explaining who you are, NOT what you are looking for. The goal should be to help other people get to know you a bit.

Ahoy!

Status
Not open for further replies.

ScarletRoseRapier

Unidentified Shapeshifter
Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
  3. Sissy
  4. Incontinent
  5. Other
Ahoy, it's a pleasure to meet you all here on ADISC, it is my first time exploring and opening up to others about this new experience that I finally decided to explore. I must say it grabbed me pretty good in some ways but still need some more exploring along this path. As far as my own settings and gender I flux between the two but I much prefer the female over male anyday. I'm mainly a caretaker for my grandmother(I call her Mom), a writter for hire, scrap for fun in my free time and do other local work for hire when I'm requested.
I finally decided one day to just buy the bag of thick diapers I saw at the thrift store and have been enthralled by their feeling since then about a month ago. I'm not a big "using" fan yet but i loooove to sleep in them at night.They just feel so right, so safe and taboo. As far as regular fun, reading, writing, video games and ALOT of sleeping.
I'm hoping to just enjoy this wonderious community and all of you. I look forward ti ya'lls insite and opinion's that might help me explore this new diapered world that I have soiled into, lol *bows*[

Last edited:
image.jpg

I can't see what you wrote. X.x

No wait. The upload made it darker around the edges. But like pink on light green is rough.

Hiiiii and welcome to Adisc! The community is pretty informative and friendly so don't be afraid to chime in, make some pals, and add topics of the utmost shenaniganish!

ScarletRoseRapier said: