Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Hello... I'm Ashamed.

Unhappy Hello... I'm Ashamed.

Hi there.
    This is my first time joining a forum based on this, and well...

I'm ashamed that I've become addicted to this fetish.
    I, I'm pretty sure it's not normal, that I'm insane or something

I like looking at Age Regression, and diaper play, and thinking about the feeling

But at the same time, I'm ashamed to like this stuff.

I'm not sure what to do. Nobody knows my secret.

Welcome to Adisc!

Don't be ashamed, it's normal to feel this way at first, but it gets better.

Do you have any interests outside of the fetish stuff? Hobbies? Favourite movies? Stuff like that.

Hello Ashamed I'm DrunkBear (Okies that was a terrible joke)

Welcome, Tobiah. Hope you have a amazing stay.

I am ashamed of my AB/DL life when I do get very addicted to it and want to and do binge with hours and hours and days in my apartment doing AB/DL things. Like last Friday I spent almost the whole day in bed wetting my diaper and sucking on a pacifier.
    I am not ashamed though when I get to balance--when I do adult things both inside and outside and AB/DL things.
    I need to do this. When I go full stop for a while, I get cravings to go back to AB/DL land and then I binge and feel ashamed.
    People here are great to help us get balance. Like I posted that I wanted to regress all day today and people warned me to do that but only for a short time or include adult things. So I have out both my coloring books and adult memoir books.

I like to work with computers...
    I want to get rid of this fetish, it's in its infancy stage.
    I.. I'm imagining what it's like to wear diapers, and I've been trying to emulate the feeling by wearing different things, but.. I had a thought about going to the store and buying some, but that would be dumb and I really need help