Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Hello reader

Default Hello reader

Hello
    My name is martin I'm 42 years young and I am from London.

This is my first time ever actually signing up and being a member of a abdl website and it's also my first time posting a thread on a forum ever so please bare with me as I may not be that good at it.

Whilst I consider myself a bit of an introvert I do like to travel around this big blue marble as much as I can, I enjoy meeting new people and making friends along the way.
    I also enjoy curling up with a good book ( autobiography's ) and I enjoy a wide variety of music.

I look forward to getting to know you guys and learning more about everybody and your lifestyles. It is great to finally get into the more public scene of the community and I hope to help make it a better place.

Hello Martin,
    welcome to the group.

ADISC is the best place for you to learn about this lifestyle and get more friendly friends. I think we are same, I was also the first time joined a site like this and I see a lot of interesting things are here.

Come, explore this place to share experiences and discuss knowledge.

Adult Babies and Littles
    Sissy/Girls
    Diaper Talk
    Mature Topics
    Off Topics
    Select which one you want, then you will see and understand the lives.
    Nice to meet you friend!

Don't be shy to share here what you experience or your problem,

"We are here to support and help you"

Thanks
    -Max

Quote Originally Posted by chuckles View Post
    Hello
    My name is martin I'm 42 years young and I am from London.

This is my first time ever actually signing up and being a member of a abdl website and it's also my first time posting a thread on a forum ever so please bare with me as I may not be that good at it.

Whilst I consider myself a bit of an introvert I do like to travel around this big blue marble as much as I can, I enjoy meeting new people and making friends along the way.