Diaper questions and advice.

Status
Not open for further replies.

LittleJess

Banned
I've get a few questions xD.

I have tired medium size diapers, I'm wondering if large ones would provide more overall coverage If that makes some sense? Mediums fit fine however and don't have a problem.

The first taped adult diaper I've tried was the AMD slip normal (medium) and am wondering what non-abdl diaper should I get next. I'm thinking of the molicare maxi slip(I believe it's called) my internet is limited and ironically this is the only site that loads, so I've been on here quite a bit more than usual.

Is it normal to feel weird without being diapered, I kinda prefer it now.

I'm new to wearing in public, what are some good ways to hide the fact I'm wearing a diaper? what type of clothes should I wear.

Is it normal to find it more convenient to use a diaper instead of the bathroom, I've kinda been 24/7 lately, with a few breaks here and there?

Does your bladder shrink over time or something? I've found that lately the more I've been wearing, the weaker my control has been. I've had to remind myself when I'm not wearing.

I've also gathered that better quality diapers hold more, is this true or a myth? I've done some online comparisons, and I've noticed the better quality ones tend to hold way more.

Lastly, plastic pants, what are they, and are they any good. do they mask the sound of my diaper? will they prevent it leaking into my pants? Are they reusable?

Are cloth diapers, good as backup diapers? and can they hold as much as disposables?

What benefits does having baby powder over not? should I get diaper rash cream too?

Sorry, I'm kinda new to the adult diaper world, :D these might sound like stupid questions.

Lastly, any extra tips or advice you recommend me thanks :)

DrunkBear said:
I have tired medium size diapers, I'm wondering if large ones would provide more overall coverage If that makes some sense? Mediums fit fine however and don't have a problem.