Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Salutations!

Default Salutations!

So, introductions, where to begin. Who am I you may or may not be asking? I'm Lars, or Lynk, whichever one you prefer (personally I find Lynk to be more fun, but eh). I recently signed up for an account after being an occasional visitor for a while as it looks like there's a pretty neat community here.

As far as personality goes I'd say that I'm either relaxed and casual or childish depending on my mood. I don't seem to act young very often, nor do I exactly plan to on here, but that may change with becoming more comfortable with the community. The only problem might be how I'm typically a bit reserved and hesitant about commenting, but there's always room for improvement.

With what I do, I'm an artist trying to slowly get better at what I do, and a musician playing accordion to brighten people's day. I also have a personal interest in psychology and therapy as I find it rather helpful. I used to do writing, however I don't seem to be quite as active in that regard anymore, but I might pick it up again in the future.

Finally I'll wrap this up with mentioning I'm part of the furry fandom, so I am a babyfur. That's everything I can think of at the moment. I look forward to interacting with all you people!

Hello Lynk and welcome to the group.
    Very nice introduction.

Hi Lynk! Another Babyfur like me. Welcome to ADISC. What got you started, and which came first - furry or diapers?

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk

Thanks for the welcome! I'm not exactly sure what got me started, rather I think it was a combination of smaller things. In general though I seem to have held on to more of my childhood, which resulted in this. As for the other part, they actually started at the same time, then I found out about babyfurs and it seemed like a good fit.

Hello!

I've only joined recently myself; may I ask which sort of art you do?
    I personally am a digital artist as a hobby =3