• Note: ADISC does NOT allow personal ads. This includes "looking for ____" or "anyone in ____" type introduction posts. To write a good introduction, focus on explaining who you are, NOT what you are looking for. The goal should be to help other people get to know you a bit.

Diving in.

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pleasedeleteaccount

Contributor
This is a place for introductions so I will try to introduce myself.

As of right now, I have been on this planet for about 19 years. Most people would say that I am a tad eccentric and that I remind them of the Doctor.

I am a DL as well as a furry. This is my first time stating anything related to me being a DL since everyone I have met (including some of my closest friends) have been rather against anything related.

As stated above I am a furry. I am also a gamer, an adventurer, a scuba diver and I am actively searching for the ultimate key-lime pie (I've lost my old recipe).

I've come here to hopefully meet some like-minded individuals or at least someone that is accepting of why I'm here.

MTGDiver said:
This is a place for introductions so I will try to introduce myself.

As of right now, I have been on this planet for about 19 years. Most people would say that I am a tad eccentric and that I remind them of the Doctor.

I am a DL as well as a furry. This is my first time stating anything related to me being a DL since everyone I have met (including some of my closest friends) have been rather against anything related.

As stated above I am a furry. I am also a gamer, an adventurer, a scuba diver and I am actively searching for the ultimate key-lime pie (I've lost my old recipe).

I've come here to hopefully meet some like-minded individuals or at least someone that is accepting of why I'm here.

Hey there, and welcome! I'm not sure how qualified I am to be welcoming though considering how new I am, but it's a good thing to do regardless so I'll just say it anyway.