Thread: A wild newbie appears!

Default A wild newbie appears!

Heyhey everyone! I'm Mira.

I'm really really new to the whole AB/DL thing, also a babyfur. I came across this site as a bit of a learning tool, reading about various topics and trying to learn more as I explore this part of my life.

I'm kind of an all around geek. Big fan of scifi/fantasy movies, books, TV, games. I collect retro PC games and hardware as well as retro video gaming stuff. I do a little writing, a little drawing, and even a little music. I play piano and flute, and I'm learning to play clarinet.

I'm looking forward to doing a bit more than lurking in the forums now, haha. This seems like a wonderful and diverse community, and so I'm looking forward to interacting with some of y'all!

Hello Mira and welcome to the group.

Very informative introduction, and I will look forward to seeing your posts in the forums.

Egor

Hi mira! wow you have a lot of information there! hope you get to interact with everyone in a good way! i've already learned some from looking around the site!

Quote Originally Posted by vdono146 View Post

I'm really really new to the whole AB/DL thing, also a babyfur. I came across this site as a bit of a learning tool, reading about various topics and trying to learn more as I explore this part of my life.

I'm kind of an all around geek. Big fan of scifi/fantasy movies, books, TV, games. I collect retro PC games and hardware as well as retro video gaming stuff. I do a little writing, a little drawing, and even a little music. I play piano and flute, and I'm learning to play clarinet.

I'm looking forward to doing a bit more than lurking in the forums now, haha. This seems like a wonderful and diverse community, and so I'm looking forward to interacting with some of y'all!