Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Hello from Micky

  1. #1

    Default Hello from Micky

    Hi from dallas. I am from the dallas area. Lived her most of my life. I grew up in Colorado. Work in the fod industy as a manager.

    I have enjoyed diapers for as long as I can remember. I was bed wetter for along time. I can rember stashing them and getting them any way i could. When i was old enough to drive started waering almost every night till my parent finally found out. They where not suportive the first time. Then they found them agian , and were upset had to sit sown and explain it to them. They offered to buy them for me but thats all I could wear. I was to shy about them to say yes back then, kinda wish I would have. Then i would still wear think they knew.

    Had a few girlfriends growing up that I would tell most waer pretty acepting. It would not work out for one reson or another . My wife is not supirtive of it and wants me to get help every time I bring it up. So I just mainly wear to work more often than not .

    I enjoy football my devenr broncos. I also enjoy target shooting. I would say i am adventrous and out going, just people person in genral. I am dyslexic so I sorry if everything was a little hard to read.

    Witch was my nick name as a kid

  2. #2


    Hello Micky and welcome to the group.

    Very informative introduction.


  3. #3


    Hey Micky, cool intro. Sorry your wife's not supporting you. You can rely on plenty of support here, and hopefully some ways to help to encourage your wife.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  • - the Adult Baby / Diaper Lover / Incontinence Support Community. is designed to be viewed in Firefox, with a resolution of at least 1280 x 1024.