Wellness Superios

Status
Not open for further replies.

spastkchild

Contributor
Role
  1. Incontinent
I have been wearing these diapers now for a few months and, while it took a while to get used to them, I really like them. I feel more secure about having accidents at night and knowing they won't leak now that I have learned how to put the tapes on properly. I love being able to sleep through the night without worrying about waking up several times to use the bathroom or wet the bed.

👍🏼
Yep they are good and I find they breathe well too.

i use them when i travel. can't always find a room to change and they do a great job and i don't have to deal with my cloth diaper on a trip. oh i add a boost so i can make 8 to 10 hours. i tend to drink alot when i travel

I may have to try these!

To me, they feel like a thin plastic bag. No thanks.

where can a buy this.. i wanna try it!!!!

Wellness is a great diaper to "fill-up"! I have a problem with coverage on the cheek... and laying down they tend to leak. I had ordered large, as per the sizing chart. WRONG! I wish they were Mediums... I have half of the case to go before I re-order (the price was right). I will only get a single pack this time. I do prefer the Abri M4 as my night time security.

They used to be one of my go to diapers until they redid them. Their original wellness diaper used to be amazing too until they added pinhole leaks. If they wouldn't have fooled around with them, they would get a lot more customers.