siysiy

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
  3. Little
  4. Other

Hi.

I kind off never come hear. Part from being a horrible little boy, and telling you lot that lipstick has fish scales in it.

But something happened to day.

I work as a support worker and one of my clients needed to buy a present for his 5 year old niece.

So I had to help him choose a dress for a 5 year old girl.

Now I really enjoy looking around the boys section choosing what I like. Then trying to match it in the adult clothes section. Which is a challenge.

But in the girl section they had some pretty summer dresses. And they had similar in the women's section.

Now this is the scary bit for me, I actually found myself wondering. What's it would feel like to wear on at these summer dresses.

I have worn a dress before. But that was to a party and before I had embrace my toddlerism.

So my Question is how did you start wearing dresses?

Pluss my son Would probably fit a lid if you saw me dressed as a little girl.

Really not sour if I really won't to go down this road.

Sisi

Sisi,

You shouldn't be afraid to try new things, Life is short, and experiences are out there for the making. However to answer your question, I haven't worn a dress (yet), but I'm a sissy because it helps me connect with another side of me. Maybe you should try and find that side?

Hi Sisi,

I don't wear dresses or feminine clothing anymore and have not for quite a few years. My first memories of being a dress were back from when I was four or five in the early 1970's. I was still in diapers and my mother put me in my sister's old dresses for two reasons, to make it easier for diaper changes and to try and shame me into potty-training. At that time here in the United States, it was not viewed as child abuse (it wasn't until several years later that they even started pushing for reporting of physical abuse of children).