Thread: I don't understand what I am doing wrong.........

Unhappy I don't understand what I am doing wrong.........

Hello, It is me. The thing is I am a year from graduation from collage, and to be honest lately I keep failing tests when I thought I passed them, and it is really annoying. I mean, I did everything right, I studied, I relaxed during the test, and i even do the homework, and for some reason I can't get above a failing grade. and i want the bisness degree because it would help me turn my artist stuff into video games and cartoons and stuff, so my grandmother and i agreed to take it, well it is boring and annoying. I mean some classes I like, but no matter what i do, I feel like Sisyphus, you know the guy in Greek mythology that is forced to roll a bolder for all eternity, only i fell like I am forced to repeat the one year for all eternity or until i drop out, I just feel like junk for all of this and i need to vent and it honestly fells like i can't gradulate at this point. I am sorry for all of this i just need to vent on someone.

Quote Originally Posted by KittyninjaW View Post