Advice about long distance relationships with a little.

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tommygun619

Est. Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Diaper Lover
I have been talking to this girl for several months now and would love to meet her in person. The problem is that she lives in Jersey and I can't take time off from work just yet to go and see her. We are trying to beat the distance and I would like to hear some ideas of what to do together. We both love wearing diapers and have seen each other in them wet, dry and messy. She is also a little sometimes and I am a little/daddy switch. Has anyone been in a long distance relationship with someone who is into this lifestyle? Also what are some fun things we can do together while we are so far apart? Also I don't have my own place.

I am not and have not been in a long distance relationship but I have two ideas:

First, what about reading bedtime stories to each other?
Second, how about watching a movie and talking to each other about the movie as it is playing?

In my last relationship, we were 7 hours apart. We would chat together each evening on Skype and read to each other.

Long distance can be a pain, but if you both feel it's worth it any odds ca be beat! Our long distance was on the other side of the world! It was hard trying to find things to do, but we knew no matter what we had to be together.

Some great things that helped were not only messages, but personal letters with cute poems or fun stickers and font. We did movie Skype dates, calling and texting, or sending each other surprise gifts when we could; even if it was just something we made or like a shirt of ours so the other one could feel closer.
Create fun games like scavenger hunts or bedtime stories or maybe songs?