• Note: ADISC does NOT allow personal ads. This includes "looking for ____" or "anyone in ____" type introduction posts. To write a good introduction, focus on explaining who you are, NOT what you are looking for. The goal should be to help other people get to know you a bit.

Hello I'm BabaBunny

Status
Not open for further replies.
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
  2. Incontinent
I'm just a silly bunny with a silly affliction. I'm a professional who has many many many hobbies and interests. In fact I've not only done a bunch of stuff. I got so good at it that I started teaching people. I've been in a commercial, I've done several interviews for TV and I even belong to Central Casting here in L.A.. Voice Acting and Poker playing are also on the list of hobbies.

I like to have fun and be around fun people. But with all my interests and stuff, I've been running away from a part of me that I have to deal with. I happen to be a DL and a little bit AB.

So about 5 yrs ago or so I got sick really sick. So sick that wearing diapers was required. This turned out to be a good time to tell my boyfriend that I liked wearing diapers from an early age. After a trip to the emergency room and some tests I found out that I have interstitial cystitis. The version I have is controlled with cutting out foods and drinks that have acids in them. My body doesn't handle acids very well so I changed my diet and things have gotten way better. As for my relationship it got rocky but we are still together and he tries to be supportive of my DL stuff.

So I don't have anyone to talk with about feelings and stuff that I'm dealing with on this subject. So I hope that I can meet people and help me deal with some things. I'm here looking for support, maybe help me find ways of coping with my mixed feelings.