Never tried diapies

Status
Not open for further replies.

princessfussybutt

Contributor
Role
  1. Adult Baby
  2. Little
Hi guys. So.. I've been a little for quite awhile now (close to a year), but I've just started realizing that I may be an adult baby as well.. I've started being very interested in diapers lately and my little age has gone down to 1-3 and more often than not, I never go above 3 years old. I've never tried diapers before but I really want to. I've looked at Tykables and Bambino reviews and such but I want to know how you guys feel about diapers, when you first started wearing them, etc.

(I apologize if my sentence is all wonky. I speak fluent English now but my grammar may be a bit off [emoji28])

Diapers feels like wearing padded pants with pads protruding, desire in using diapers make us comfortable in using it.
really have think babyish in our mind, like make us go back into child age.
But for those who have impaired bladder, such as incontinence, using diapers is an obligation to protect them in public for not wet.

There are a variety feels for every person who wears diapers depending on their circumstances, feel babyish, feel it compulsory, or desired.

There's a lot of info you could potentially want here. I'll see what I can add.

On the practical side, a typical disposable diaper feels like wearing most cotton underwear on your skin, but is thick enough that you'll notice the pad around you pretty distinctly. You'll definetely feel it if you sit down, and will notice the bulk of it if you try to put your legs together. You might also feel a very light pressure around the thighs from a snug fit. Most people also can feel the diaper while walking, but the average diaper doesn't impair movement (though you could rip a tape of you stretch too much).