I'm New To Wearing Nappies

Status
Not open for further replies.

INeedACuddle

Banned
Role
  1. Diaper Lover
Hey everybody :) Well I am really new to wearing Nappies, today I wore a Nappy and I wet my Nappy lots of times and just as I done a big wetting in my Nappy my family came home so I had to quickly take my Nappy off :( When I took my nappy off I pressed on the padding and noticed that if I kept pressing on my Nappy then all of the liquid would of came out from the padding of my Nappy. I just want to ask if I had my Nappy on for longer would my Nappy of absorbed all of the wetness? Like does the padding eventually go dry or was my Nappy full? It was just like a sponge, I pressed the wet padding and I could see lots of liquid trying to come out, would my Nappy of eventually absorbed all of the liquid? I'm so sorry with all of my heart everybody, Im just completely new to wearing Nappies and I don't know how they work, so if I left my Nappy for a while would my Nappy of kept absorbing all the liquid and if I tried to squeeze it and see the liquid come out of the padding would it of been absorbed? Like what happens to completely saturated Nappies? I'm so sorry everybody and thank you so much!!!

INeedACuddle said: