View RSS Feed

--Rules of Requests--

Rate this Entry
Hey all. I've made this blog postl to list all of the rules that people must follow when I open requests. This list will be linked to each new post signifying that requests are open. Please take the time to read them!

• ONLY 3 SLOTS ARE AVAILABLE. It is a case of first-in-first-serve. As stated before, Iíve opened up a dA account [link here] where I also take requests, so I had to divide them out amongst the two. Any requests asked for while the slots are still filled will be ignored completely and they will NOT secure you a slot when it opens.
  • SLOTS WILL RE-OPEN EVERY TWO MONTHS. This is for my own benefit: I am currently studying at uni and need to dedicate my time to my studies as well as other life obligations. Not to mention that I will also be working on my own PokePadded drawings outside of the requests, so this way Iíll be able to keep my workload manageable.
  • ONLY ONE POKEMON PER REQUEST. I will not accept requests that ask for more than one Pokemon.
  • ONCE A SLOT IS GAINED, YOU CANNOT ASK FOR ANOTHER SLOT THE NEXT TIME. Everyone will be given a fair chance to request a drawing. You will be allowed to gain a slot after a while, but you cannot gain a slot and do so again immediately after.

• I WILL accept repeats for Pokťmon upon request. Just be sure to check my gallery to make sure your request doesnít match a drawing I have already done.
  • I WILL accept details for the request. These details can include baby accessories the Pokemon has on them, the state of their diaper and/or facial expressions and body pose. Just be sure to keep the details to a reasonable level (donít go over board)

• I WILL NOT accept fan characters. I am currently only used to drawing ordinary Pokemon with their ordinary and Shiny colours. I will not accept any request for Pokemon that go against the canon (i.e. a Pikachu with wings, a blue Charmander, a Purrloin wearing a suit, etc)