View RSS Feed

LittleDavy

Things I've got up to with my teddy bear

Rate this Entry
I've posted this in the adult baby forum but someone suggested it would make a better blog post. Now I can make blog posts it can suddenly become one! These are some stories about some of the things that I've got up to with my teddy bear Butter. Here he is:

[CENTER][IMG]http://elitistreview.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/03/ButterPic-300x331.jpg[/IMG][/CENTER]

My daddy got him for me for Christmas in 2004 and I decided to call him Butter because he is golden of colour and soft to the touch. And also fat:biggrin: He is so lovely, happy and cuddly (and he was bought by daddy rather than me when I was a daddy-less student) that he instantly replaced my old bear and I sleep with him every night. I wake up if I drop him, so I'm clearly attached!

So attached that he comes with me everywhere, even if he usually doesn't come out of my bag. Sometimes he does, though.

I fly abroad reasonably regularly and I can assure you that being well-dressed and carrying a cuddly bear gets you quite a lot of propositions:biggrin: It's true you also get asked if you are a nervous flier, but just looking confused and saying "No, why do you ask?" tends sell Butter as a brilliant travelling companion.When I last flew to Australia four of the cabin crew gave me their numbers in case I wanted to meet up when I got there and I got a trip to the cockpit and took some pictures of Butter on the dashboard. Going through security is usually fun with Butter as if my bag gets opened I usually get told off by female security people for keeping him inside a bag. My reply, "Well, you would like him; he is a [I]security[/I] object after all!" *groan* But those people need all the laughs they can get, even if they are feeble!