View RSS Feed

My first blog and crazy ideas..

Rate this Entry
Im ready for my first blog...

Sorry this blog isnt how I became a DL['cause I KO'ed my laptop a few weeks ago]But instead while im talking to you on my Nintendo 3DS,ill talk about my ideas I may use later in the run for that life long dream job at The Pokemon Company International.....Sooooo...

My life been ok and boring ever since last monday that I graduated from high school three months early...Yeap...All because I can come up ideas for everything...

Im bored as you can tell...*sighs*Well,I do have a few questions and ideas I want to say for you....I got a list,kind of random stuff tho

#1[Idea and Question]My cat is starting to show her age,and I was thinking since she cant hold it in anymore I dont think[basicly I think she's becoming incontinent]She's goes at random when she's in the house and I hate it when my mom tell me to kick her out for going, So...I stayed up all night last night in pitch black thinking and had an idea...Since I like to wear diapers on occasions,I thought while wearing one on the rare occasions last night...Why not her? I could put my DL'ness to good use and I would not have to kick her out as often...What do you guys think about about this?Good,bad or weard?Oh...and I told my mom about the idea saying ¨I might of solved Gracys bathroom problem,Mom...I know it will sound crazy when I come back from town with ¨that¨ for Gracy¨Well,my mom was kind of asleep when I left to town to talk to you guys[on Wi-Fi]What you you think?