View RSS Feed

alexathlete

New and first post, here goes nothing . . .

Rate this Entry
Well, for starters I will tell a little about myself. My name is Alex, I am 16, and I like a lot of things. I am a bit a computer/ tech savvy guy, I know my fair share about that stuff, but I don't let it get in the way of my life with friends. I like listening to music, watching great movies, and make hilarious movies with my cousins. I am currently still in high school, 11th grade, I am involved in multiple school events and groups, the most significant one being track. I don't get involved in drugs or anything like that, and just recently, me and a bunch of my friends have shifted away from our old 'idiot "drugs and alcohol are my life" group' and established a new group elsewhere.

So, away from that side of me, onto my other, more personal and secret side of me. So time around the age of 11-13(can't recall the exact time) I began to wet the bed, but not frequently. I started out wetting about twice a week, but gradually reduced to about once every two weeks. For some reason this trigger a switch, if you will, in my head. I began by searching up ways to cope with this, my parents never knew, and still do not to this date. The first thing that came to mind were diapers, more precisely, goodnites. For some reason, I found myself rather...drawn to diapers. I couldn't explain it at the time, but I just wanted to wear diapers. Then it came to me, that this wasn't the first time this had occurred.