View RSS Feed

Aston

I'm a newbie and excited!

Rate this Entry
So, Tell you a little bit about my new found passion....

I'm a runner and i was searching through the internet on running clothes and searching blogs on running tips. Well, I ran into a blog where someone wears diapers when they do marathons and such. This peaked my interest.

Back in my youth, probably until 2nd grade maybe later or earlier... (to far to remember) i was wetting my bed, So my parents tried to get me help and sooner or later my problem didn't exist. I remember being happy that I was an adult now and can wear underwear to bed instead of diapers. Years down the road... maybe when I was 15... I truly missed it.... my mom had diapers in the trunk of her car for when she was babysitting my cousin. I stole a couple at a time and played around with them for a while and an end to that. Years passed and I'm now 26. I've always thought about wearing diapers again in the back of my mind but never acted on it because well... im an adult now and baby diapers wouldnt fit. So, after reading this blog on running in diapers... i learned that adult diapers exist! As an impulse buyer.... after work yesterday, I went to walmart and purchased my self a set of small depends. You'll may judge on my brand but remember its my 2nd day 4 diapers later. It's an amazing feeling.

I live with 2 other guys, I'm basically more man than them combined. Though, I wouldn't want them to find out. So, I'm a little concerned about how I now make noise and may attend to smell like pee. Any tips on this would be appreciated.

It takes a while fore me to pee in the diaper. Nearly takes a damn hour. Which I guess is understandable seeing the circumstance. Will this get easier?