View RSS Feed

Incontinence Fantasy

Rate this Entry
OK, so I know that you're probably sick and tired of hearing about this subject... haha. But as a newbie here it has really piqued my interest, being so hotly debated and frequently brought-up.

I mean, for a start, I didn't really have fantasies about incontinence until I read that some people train themselves to lose control deliberately. I haven't even worn adult diapers before and being so young my future is totally up in the air so I'm not considering in any way, shape or form attempting to lose continence. But something about it just really turns me on.

I suppose as some others have said there are several reasons. To begin with it is like having an excuse for wearing diapers 24/7, and perhaps this feeling of 'need' to wear them would assuage any psychological guilt or malaise you feel about your desire to wear diapers all the time. By not having any control over your bodily functions you have become more infantile in a way that using diapers consciously just doesn't compare to. You become dependent and frequently vulnerable. Not to mention I am generally a bit of a coward and, though I have no experience of wearing diapers publicly (or in private, for that matter), I know I am the kind of person who would chicken out of taking the leap from being diapered privately to going out in diapers and using them in public, because I would just be so scared of being discovered or judged. I don't have the kind of self-confidence for that. Being incontinent would remove that dilemma for me. The choice would be removed, I'd be forced to wear them in public every day whether it freaked the hell out of me or not, and from a fantasy point of view (all cons eliminated) that just seems like it would be awesome.

I know it wouldn't be, but this is all hypothetical.